Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Goose's Acre Bistro & Irish Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Woodlands

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Goose's Acre Bistro & Irish Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elisagriffin 6 days ago

Goose's Signature Texas Wagyu

Y'all gotta try this! Omg 😳 it's even delicious, lettuce wrapped. Their house salad is $5 and it's so delicious! I love the atmosphere and quality service. I always recommend and it's my go to place.

Brandy 10 days ago

Patty Melt

The Patty melt is wonderful! Along with the Parmesan fries..especially on Half Price Burgers all Day Special. Can't beat it.

Brian 14 days ago

Atlantic Cod Fish & Chips

Best fish & chips I've ever tasted, including in London!!!

Bobbie 16 days ago

Whiskey-Soaked Braised Short Rib

This dish is amazing! Love the flavor of the tender meat, plus sweet potatoes and veggies. A great meal.

Michelleldavis88 25 days ago

Goose's Signature Sampler

Love the food from the mozz sticks and fries (must get the ranch) to the burgers and wings one of our favorite evening patio hangouts. Drinks are always cold and food is delicious. We love to bring our dogs downstairs and have a fun meal on the water.

Ana 10 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Husband had the above meal, I had the chicken tenders- both were AWESOME!! Our waiter gave us suggestions since it was our 1st time there, and he was right on all! Including the beers we ordered. Thank you!! Will be back!

Tammyneeley01 10 days ago

Atlantic Cod Fish & Chips

Omg best fish and chips I've ever had

Matias 14 days ago

Atlantic Cod Fish & Chips

Nothing like those amazing Fish & Chips with an ice cold craft after every Monday's run!

Kaiflife 23 days ago

Whiskey-Soaked Braised Short Rib

Amazing ribs! I absolutely loved them.

Eddie 29 days ago

Atlantic Cod Fish & Chips

I know where I will be every Monday! 1/2 price on this dish and happy hour all day. Ditto everything Dloftiss (another reviewer) said. I expected a more traditional slaw with bits of apple but this was mostly apple in a great way. Sauce not to heavy and sweetness to balance the meal. The tartar sauce was spectacular. I nixed the ketchup and got a second cup to dip the A+ wedge fries. 4 nice size pieces of fish, light and not fishy, crispy held up to the end even after a dousing of malt vinegar. My server, Meghan :P, cute as a button and took care of all of my needs like a pro. I'm 6', 15 stone and I left perfectly full and satisfied! P.S. Every time I reset the curser (on android) to fix a typo it shifts to the bottom of the page. You have to scroll back up to the top to find the text box to continue. Just a bit tedious....



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA